Spending time with Nature

 

This year,I decided to celebrate my birthday in a different way. Almost every year, I would treat my family and groups of friends out separately to make spending time.

March 18, 2017, It was really my 23rd birthday celebration. I have not been to Davao-Samal Island- yet in my twenty two years of existence and this time I wanted to celebrate my 23rd at the island and spending time with nature. 😊😊

 

Kaputian Beach Resort πŸ™‚ First time bonding at the Beach 

Hidden Paradise at Canibad Island! πŸ™‚

A bliss of Nature from Hagimit Falls. πŸ™‚ Oh Natureeee β™₯

gr

Smile πŸ™‚ with my Selfie Buddy! 

h

Pure and Fresh waters from the nature πŸ™‚

Yes we made it! πŸ˜€

This was a such great way of spending my birthday. One of the most memorable for me. The beauty of nature will never be and can never be explained in words nor captured in photos. Nothing beats being there and seeing everything with your own two eyes. Thank you Lord for such a wonderful birthday celebration. And of course thank you so much Jericho you made me very happy that day. ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “Spending time with Nature

Leave a comment